Guest Suite: what the tool does, its price and its alternatives

A factual overview of Guest Suite based on its official pages, followed by five alternatives for managing your reviews and your Google Business Profile listing

The essentials

  • What Guest Suite does: review collection by email, SMS, QR code or NFC, AI-assisted replies, satisfaction surveys, Google listing management, for independent businesses and networks.
  • Prices checked on 16/10/2026: Pack Étoiles €39 per month, Pack Visibilité €49 per month for one location, with no commitment; networks of 5 to more than 500 locations on quotation.
  • Alternatives: Partoo (quotation), BrightLocal ($41 per month per location on monthly billing), Semrush Local ($30), Birdeye and Uberall (quotation).
  • GreenRed: tracks the Google listing (reviews, calls, directions) alongside the other channels and writes Google posts; it does not run review collection campaigns by SMS or email.

Guest Suite is a French online reputation management and local marketing solution based in Nantes. This article contains no user reviews or tests: it presents the tool based on what the publisher publishes on its official pages, consulted on 16/10/2026, distinguishing facts from sales promises. It then compares five alternatives for managing your Google reviews and your Google Business Profile listing.

What Guest Suite does

ModuleWhat the publisher describes
Review collectionCampaigns by email, SMS, QR code or NFC; unlimited surveys
RepliesReviews centralised across several platforms, alerts, AI-assisted replies, manual control possible on negative reviews
DistributionAutomatic publication of the best reviews
FeedbackSatisfaction surveys triggered along the customer journey, semantic analysis
Google listing and presenceCentralised management of Google listings, bulk editing, distribution on more than 25 platforms, publication of Google posts
SocialConsolidated dashboards, dedicated project manager, API and CRM and PMS connectors
Announced as “Coming soon”Visibility in AI (GEO) and social module

The publisher targets in particular tourism, automotive, retail, banking and insurance, real estate, craft trades and franchises. It claims “10,000+ brands” equipped: this is a commercial claim that cannot be verified from outside.

Guest Suite pricing in 2026

OfferListed priceExample
Pack Étoiles (independent)€39 per monthCentralised reviews, AI-assisted replies, unlimited surveys, collection by email, SMS, QR code or NFC, distribution of the best reviews
Pack Visibilité (independent)€49 per monthPack Étoiles + Google listing management and distribution on more than 25 platforms, dedicated support
Networks and groupsOn quotation, sliding-scale pricingFrom 5 to more than 500 locations

Prices checked on 16/10/2026 on guest-suite.com/tarifs and guest-suite.com/offres/independants. The offers for independent businesses are “with no commitment”, with a 14-day trial with no bank card. The page does not state whether the amounts exclude VAT, and its FAQ indicates that the final price depends on the business. The general pricing page announces “from €49” whereas the Pack Étoiles is €39.

Strengths and limits, based on the public documentation

Documented strengths:

  • Multichannel collection (email, SMS, QR code, NFC), which remains the main lever for increasing review volume; the method is detailed in collecting quality Google reviews.
  • Offer designed for multi-location networks: consolidated dashboards, CRM and PMS connectors, project manager.
  • Public price for a single location, which is rare in this category where Partoo, Birdeye and Uberall sell on quotation.
  • French publisher, interface and support in French.

Limits to be aware of:

  • The price is per location: a network has to request a quotation, and the total cost cannot be read in advance.
  • The social module and AI visibility tracking are announced but not yet available on the date checked.
  • The scope is reputation and local presence: the pages consulted do not present tracking of site traffic, organic search, Google Ads or cost per lead by channel.
  • As with any solicitation tool, compliance remains the company’s responsibility: Google prohibits selectively soliciting positive reviews or discouraging negative reviews.

Alternatives to Guest Suite

ToolProfileEntry price (per month)Review collection
Partoo (French)Networks of branches and shops, small businesses and SMEsOn quotationYes, by SMS (Review Booster); automatic replies and AI suggestions; Google, Facebook and Instagram posts
BrightLocalIndependent businesses, local SEO agenciesTrack: $41 monthly, $31 annually, per location; Grow (with reviews): $65 or $49Yes, by email, SMS and in store (Grow plan); Google posts from the Manage plan
Semrush LocalCompanies already using SemrushLocal Base: $30 per location; Local Pro: $60Review monitoring and AI replies in Local Pro; generation and publication of Google posts from Base
BirdeyeLarge networksOn quotation, by band of locationsNot detailed on the pricing page
UberallLarge networksOn quotation (Show Up, Stand Out, Connect)Review requests by email and QR code, AI replies (according to the feature comparison, without a clear breakdown by plan)
GreenRedSME managing its Google listing alongside its other channelsPilotage: €69 excl. VAT (€57.50 excl. VAT on annual billing)No: review monitoring, no collection campaigns

Prices checked on 16/10/2026 on partoo.co/fr/tarifs, brightlocal.com/pricing, semrush.com (knowledge base, toolkit pricing), birdeye.com/pricing and uberall.com/en-us/pricing. Dollar amounts exclude tax and currency conversion.

Which alternative for your situation

  • A single location that wants more reviews: Guest Suite (Pack Étoiles) or BrightLocal Grow, which collect by SMS and email. A simple free QR code pointing to the listing is often enough to get started.
  • Network of 5 to 50 locations: Guest Suite or Partoo, on quotation; compare the two on the same number of locations. The issues at stake are described in multi-location local SEO.
  • Large international network: Birdeye or Uberall.
  • Company already equipped with Semrush: Semrush Local, at $30 per location, avoids adding another tool.
  • SME that wants to read its Google listing alongside the rest of its marketing: GreenRed. The Google Business Profile module tracks impressions, clicks, calls, direction requests, rating and unanswered reviews, and sets them against SEO, GEO, Google Ads, social media and ROI by channel. The AI writer prepares Google Business Profile posts, which users publish themselves.

Collection and management can be combined: one tool to request reviews, a dashboard to measure what the listing brings in compared with the other channels. To reply to reviews without a dedicated tool, the method is in responding to Google reviews, and monitoring tools are compared in tools for monitoring Google reviews. For social media, see the alternatives to Hootsuite.

Our advice: before subscribing, note your current rating, number of reviews and response rate in your Google listing, then make use of the 14-day trials (Guest Suite, BrightLocal, GreenRed Pilotage) to measure the difference after two weeks. A collection tool is judged by the volume of reviews obtained, not by the number of features.

How GreenRed helps

Rather than juggling several tools, GreenRed’s Google Business Profile tracking brings these metrics together in a single dashboard, compares them over time and tells you which actions come first. You can try it free, with no card, from the Pricing.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Guest Suite cost?

On 16/10/2026, Guest Suite lists, for one location, the Pack Étoiles at €39 per month and the Pack Visibilité at €49 per month, with no commitment and a 14-day trial with no bank card. Networks of 5 to more than 500 locations are on quotation, with sliding-scale pricing. The page does not state whether these amounts exclude VAT.

What exactly does Guest Suite do?

Guest Suite collects customer reviews by email, SMS, QR code or NFC, centralises reviews from several platforms, offers AI-assisted replies, satisfaction surveys and, in the Pack Visibilité, Google listing management and distribution on more than 25 platforms.

What is the best alternative to Guest Suite?

For a French network, Partoo is the closest alternative, on quotation. For a single location, BrightLocal Grow also collects reviews by email and SMS, at $65 per month on monthly billing. For a company already using Semrush, Semrush Local starts at $30 per location.

Does GreenRed collect customer reviews?

No. GreenRed does not run solicitation campaigns by SMS or email. It tracks the Google Business Profile listing (rating, reviews and unanswered reviews, calls, directions, clicks) alongside the other marketing channels, and its AI writer prepares posts for the listing. It can therefore be combined with a collection tool.

Do you need a paid tool to get Google reviews?

Not necessarily. A QR code or direct link to the listing, given at the right moment in the customer journey, is enough for a shop. A tool becomes useful when customer volume justifies automation by SMS or email, or when several locations need to be tracked together.

Bring your marketing tools together

GreenRed connects your Google and social tools and gives you one unified view of your performance.

Try GreenRed

Related articles